Freecall 1800 103 670 or (03) 9362 2210
pd@gowrievictoria.org.au
 
Professional Learning
Booking System
View all courses 

Gowrie Victoria Tour - Theory into Practice

Theory into Practice (Single Session)

QA1: Educational program and practice

Designed for
Position Type: All educators
Level: Not Applicable



Summary

This session provides an overview of the history of Gowrie Victoria and information about the operations of children’s programs. Participants will have the opportunity to observe the program in action and enjoy a tour of the outdoor environment.


Learning Outcomes
Not Applicable
$99.00 Per Participant (inc GST)
All bookings close at 12 pm (midday) on the booking close date.

Schedule



LOCATION
DATES
SERVICE TYPE DESIGNED FOR
TIME
CLOSE
PARTICIPANTS
CARLTON NORTH
Gowrie Victoria (Carlton North)
36 Newry Street
Date: Fri 20 Jan
All Service Types
10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 13 Jan
   Login

CARLTON NORTH
Gowrie Victoria (Carlton North)
36 Newry Street
Date: Tue 14 Feb
All Service Types
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 12 Feb
   Login

CARLTON NORTH
Gowrie Victoria (Carlton North)
36 Newry Street
Date: Tue 21 Mar
All Service Types
10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon 6 Mar
   Login

DOCKLANDS
Gowrie Victoria (Docklands)
The Harbour Family and Children's Centre
1 Seafarer Lane
Date: Thu 09 Mar
All Service Types
10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 7 Mar
   Login

DOCKLANDS
Gowrie Victoria (Docklands)
The Harbour Family and Children's Centre
1 Seafarer Lane
Date: Wed 12 Apr
All Service Types
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 5 Apr
   Login

DOCKLANDS
Gowrie Victoria (Docklands)
The Harbour Family and Children's Centre
1 Seafarer Lane
Date: Mon 08 May
All Service Types
10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon 1 May
   Login

DOCKLANDS
Gowrie Victoria (Docklands)
The Harbour Family and Children's Centre
1 Seafarer Lane
Date: Tue 30 May
All Service Types
10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 26 May
   Login

CARLTON NORTH
Gowrie Victoria (Carlton North)
36 Newry Street
Date: Wed 21 Jun
All Service Types
10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon 12 Jun
   Login